News

Dark Psychological Thriller ‘Martha Is Dead’ Debuts Brand New Trailer

Wired Productions is excited to lift the lid on a brand new trailer showcasing more detail on Martha Is Dead, including the first look at photography and how this is integral to the gameplay experience.

Having made its debut at the Future Games Show, this new trailer serves as a smart teaser for what’s to come on PlayStation, Xbox, and PC later in 2021.

Developed by LKA, the studio behind the celebrated psychological adventure The Town of Light, Martha is Dead builds upon the studio’s signature style of deep multi-layered narratives, combining real-world locations and links to historical events with superstition, folklore, and deep psychological distress.

Even more details on Martha Is Dead is set to be revealed at Wired Direct, a showcase of Wired Productions’ forthcoming releases, streaming live at 12.00 PDT/15:00 EDT/20:00 BST /21:00 CEST on Monday 29th March 2021. 

Share this:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

LIVE NOW! CLICK TO VIEW.
CURRENTLY OFFLINE